Member sites

Tom Babich →  tombabich.com

David Jenkins →  primelightphotography.com

Rachel Katic → lastingimagesbyrachel.com

Sean Rhinehart →  pdpphoto.com

Neal Rosenau → nealrosenau.com

Tibor Vari → tiborvari.com

Publications

Shutterbug → shutterbug.net

Outdoor Photographer → outdoorphotographer.com

Adobe Photoshop → photoshopuser.com

Rangefinder → rangefindermag.com

Lenswork → lenswork.com

Popular Photography →  popphoto.com

Message / Critique Boards

Dpreview → dpreview.com

The Luminous LANDSCAPE → luminous-landscape.com

NatureScapes.NET → naturescapes.net

Photo.net →   photo.net

Better Photo → betterphotos.com

Retail

Hunt’s Photo → huntsphoto.com

Bergen County Camera → bergencountycamera.com

B & H  Photo → bhvideo.com

Adorama → adorama.com

Frame/mat supplies

Frames, mats & more → matshop.com

Clear Bags for prints → clearbags.com

Photography organizations

Photographic Society of America →  psa-photo.org

New Jersey Federation of Camera Clubs →  njfcc.org

New England Council of Camera Clubs →  neccc.org

Pictorial Photographers of America ppa-photoclub.org/

National Association of Photoshop Professionals →  photoshopuser.com

Camera manufacturers

NIKON → Nikondigital.com

CANON → Canon.com

PENTAX → Pentax.com

KODAK → kodak.com

SONY →  sony.com

OLYMPUS → olympus-global.com

New Jersey State

NJ state parks → stateparks.com/nj.html

Delaware Gap NRA/Skylands region → njskylands.com/pkdwgnra.htm

NJ Wildlife  trails → njwildlifetrails.org

Observing and protecting birds of prey → hawkmountain.org

Georgian Court University Arboretum → georgian.edu/arboretum

New York State

NY State Parks → nysparks.state.ny.us/parks/

Adirondack Region → visitadirondacks.com/

Art & photography Museums in NYC → ny.com/museums/

The most famous terminal in the nation → grandcentralterminal.com

Other regional

Topozone → topozone.com/

Waterfalls of the northeast → northeastwaterfalls.com/

USDA Forest Service Fall colors → fs.fed.us/news/fallcolors/

Northeast Fall color updates → gonewengland.about.com/cs/fallfoliage/l/blleafalert.htm

Miscellaneous Photography related

E-nature ID for all things nature →  enature.com

Seth Resnick /legal, pricing, etc. → www.sethresnick.com

National Parks → nps.gov

Sunrise/sunset tables → aa.usno.navy.mil/data/docs/RS_OneYear.html

Tide schedules → tbone.biol.sc.edu/tide/sitesel.html

Photograph America Newsletter → photographamerica.com

Fine Art Photography in the Digital Age → outbackphoto.com

Underwater Photography → wetpixel.com

Rare Bird Alert → birder.com/birding/alert

NJ Audubon  Society →  njaudubon.org